Wyrd Words & Effigies Newsletter / 01

Some of you may enjoy this. 🙂 My first ever newsletter.

WYRD WORDS AND EFFIGIES

WW Newsletter Logo



Greetings travellers of the web, and welcome to the first Wyrd Words & Effigies newsletter. This weekly send out will serve to inform you of the latest conversations I’ve had with creators, as well as my favourite blogs and Etsy pages. I will also be featuring a digital magazine of the week, a new artist find and some music. As this is the first newsletter, I may play around with the style and content somewhat, but I promise that if I do experiment it won’t effect your reading enjoyment.

In terms of news, the first issue of Wyrd Words & Effigies Magazine is very near completion. On the blog, I have introduced Fashion Witch who will stand as my second self and serve to beat the drum for dark fashion. I have also  established a You Tube Channel where you can find an eclectic playlist mix.

Don’t forget to check…

View original post 137 more words

