Birthday Wish

It’s my birthday soon (on the 7th of September I turn 28) and I would love to have reached 500 likes on Wyrd Words And Effigies Facebook page by then. Wyrd Words is a real labour of love, a blog I dedicate a lot of time to and absolutely adore hosting. I’m hoping to make it profitable in the very near future, and the more people who know about it, the more likely I’ll be able to make this happen.

Wyrd Words & Effigies Magazine Issue One is in the last stages of creation and will be unleashed into the world extremely soon. This is a magazine which has been created by myself with the help of graphic designer Anya Grainger and I can’t wait to share it with all of your who live for the night.

Thanks for reading, and please share Wyrd Words & Effigies with those you think will enjoy it’s dark content.

You can find the blog here.

