Nordland Publishing

10462945_1477378389166912_8418369656827312483_n

 

A few weeks ago I was talking about my desire to set up a publishing company after previous attempts had failed. Well, I have some great news. I now have a business partner and a company in the making. Ladies and gentlemen, NordLand Publishing has been born! If you are interested in what we’re all about, hop on over to the Facebook page and ‘Like’ us! We have a big announcement coming soon which might be of interest to those of you who feel passionately about Nordic folklore. Please share your thoughts and I welcome all questions. I’m currently hyped up and still need to pinch myself that this is happening for real. I’ve been working really hard these past few months to send positive energy out into the world, and I feel like I’m reaping the rewards right now.

